Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logo

Tell “ProgressNow” to Support Single-Payer Healthcare!

On Wed, August 17 a self-described progressive organization “ProgressNow Colorado” hosted a press conference in Denver announcing their opposition to ColoradoCare, the ballot initiative for public, universal healthcare in Colorado. The group’s Director says he shares the goal of single-payer healthcare, but cited an already-discredited study claiming ColoradoCare would run a deficit to argue that the details of the proposal would not work.

Below, find your local ProgressNow affiliate if there is one, or jump to the “National” organization. Then email, tweet, or message them expressing your disappointment and urging them to support Medicare for All.

As always, email us if you hear back with updates!

Jump to your state, or contact national ProgressNow if there is no ProgressNow chapter in your state::
National | AZ | AR | CA | CO | FL | GA | ID | IA | MI | MN | MO | NV | NH | NM | NC | OH | PA | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI | WY

National Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
ProgressNow https://twitter.com/ProgressNow https://www.facebook.com/ProgressNow-152173674052/
Arizona Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
ProgressNow Arizona josselyn@progressnowarizona.org http://progressnowarizona.org/contact/ https://twitter.com/ProgressNowAZ https://www.facebook.com/progressnowAZ/
California Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Courage Campaign info@couragecampaign.org http://www.couragecampaign.org/contact https://twitter.com/CourageCampaign https://www.facebook.com/CourageCampaign
Colorado Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
ProgressNow Colorado info@progressnowcolorado.org https://progressnowcolorado.org/contact/ https://twitter.com/progressnowco https://facebook.com/progressnowcolorado
Florida Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Progress Florida info@progressflorida.org https://twitter.com/ProgressFlorida https://www.facebook.com/progressflorida/
Georgia Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Better Georgia action@bettergeorgia.org https://twitter.com/bettergeorgia https://www.facebook.com/bettergeorgia
Idaho Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Better Idaho https://twitter.com/BetterIdaho https://www.facebook.com/betteridaho/
Iowa Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Progress Iowa http://twitter.com/progressiowa http://facebook.com/progressiowa
Michigan Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Progress Michigan progress@progressmichigan.org http://www.twitter.com/progressmich https://www.facebook.com/ProgressMich
Minnesota Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Alliance for a Better Minnesota info@abetterminnesota.org https://twitter.com/ABetterMN https://www.facebook.com/ABetterMN
Missouri Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Progress Missouri talk@progressmissouri.org https://twitter.com/progressmo https://www.facebook.com/ProgressMissouri/
Nevada Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Battle Born Progress info@battlebornprogress.org.org http://twitter.com/BattleBornProg https://www.facebook.com/BattleBornProgress
New Hampshire Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Granite State Progress https://www.facebook.com/granite.progress
New Mexico Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
ProgressNow New Mexico pat@progressnownm.org http://twitter.com/progressnownm http://facebook.com/progressnownm
North Carolina Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
ProgressNow North Carolina Action admin@progressnc.org https://twitter.com/ProgressNow_NC https://www.facebook.com/ProgressNorthCarolinaAction
Ohio Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Progress Ohio http://progressohio.org/contact/ https://twitter.com/progressohio https://facebook.com/progressohio
Ohio Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Progress Ohio http://progressohio.org/contact/ https://twitter.com/progressohio https://facebook.com/progressohio
Pennsylvania Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Keystone Progress info@keystoneprogress.org http://m64644.wix.com/keystone-progress#!contact/c24vq http://www.twitter.com/keystoneprogres http://www.facebook.com/keystoneprogress
Texas Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Progress Texas http://twitter.com/progresstx http://facebook.com/progresstexas
Utah Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Alliance for a Better Utah info@betterutah.org http://www.twitter.com/betterutah https://www.facebook.com/betterutah/
Virginia Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Progress Virginia info@progressva.org https://twitter.com/ProgressVA https://www.facebook.com/ProgressVA/
Washington Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Fuse Washington info@fusewashington.org http://twitter.com/fusewa http://facebook.com/fusewashington
Wisconsin Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
One Wisconsin Now mail@onewisconsinnow.org http://www.twitter.com/onewisconsinnow http://www.facebook.com/onewisconsinnow
Wyoming Email Web Contact Form Twitter Facebook
Better Wyoming https://twitter.com/BetterWyoming https://www.facebook.com/pages/Better-Wyoming/1525472414388476