Trainings for the Healthcare Census 2022!

It's time to start hitting the streets (or the phones or the Zoom!) for the Healthcare Census 2022! We're going to be conducting Census interviews with 10,000 of our friends, family, neighbors, and co-workers between now and the end of the year!

We are kicking off the Census with special campaign trainings that will give you all the tools you need to get started. We'll walk you through the campaign, the Census survey, and lots of tips for effective outreach -- then we'll practice together to get comfortable with the process of conducting interviews!

Please sign up below for the training that works best for your schedule. Click on the date you would like to attend, fill out the form, and you'll receive an email with the link to join your session.

If none of these dates works for you, or if you have any questions about the trainings or the campaign, please feel free to contact us at HealthcareCensus@healthcare-now.org.

Sign Up for a Training!

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Healthcare Census Training

Saturday, June 18, 2022

1-2:30PM ET/12-1:30PM CT/11-12:30PM MT/10-11:30AM PT

 

Thursday, June 23, 2022
Saturday, July 2, 2022